Building Committee Work Groups

Building Committee Work Groups

These people may be contacted with questions about the building progress.

CommitteeEmail Address
Construction:
Alan Weeks, Chairaweeks1955@gmail.com
Jason Badyrka, Co-Chairjsbadyrka@gmail.com
Cole Williamsjcoleman.williams@gmail.com
Eric Danielsedaniels@asburyonline.org
Jeremy Huddlestonjhuddleston@asburyonline.org
Ronald Moorersmoore111@bellsouth.net
Building Design:
Victor Bey, Chairvbey@aol.com
David Edmonds, Co-chairedmondsd1@aol.com
Alan Weeksaweeks1955@gmail.com
Shayne Actonshayneacton@bellsouth.net
Nancy Beard (Choir/Music)nbeard@asburyonline.org
Jim Poorejpoore@bellsouth.net
Jeremy Huddleston (A/V)jhuddleston@asburyonline.org
Eric Daniels (facilities)edaniels@asburyonline.org
Becky Paisly (worship)bpaisley2@gmail.com
Pam Northrup (flower guild)pamelanorthrup@yahoo.com
Sharon Suellentrop (Welcoming/info)sharon.suellentrop@gmail.com
Linda Caldwell (Outreach)linda.k.caldwell@att.net
Frank Oneil (ushers)foneil@mac.com
Materials/Furnishings:
Barkley Busby, Chairbarkley@2bsolutions.net
Jim Poore, Co-chairjpoore@bellsouth.net
Jason Badyrkajsbadyrka@gmail.com
Patricia Hippshawes-hipps@att.net
Lee Ann Danielsldaniels@onealsteel.com
Providence Paulinprovpaulin@yahoo.com
Bob Williamsbobwilliamsjr@icloud.com
Janet Halljhallnews@mac.com
Financial/Legal:
Robin Hunter, Chairrobin@huntertrees.com
Larry King, Co-chairllaking@msn.com
Steve Richeysritchey@asburyonline.org
Roger Fosterrcfoster52@gmail.com
Steve Hendricksshendricks@cshgcpa.com
Communications:
Frank Oneil, Chairfoneil@mac.com
Lee Ann Daniels, Co-Chairldaniels@onealsteel.com
April Clouserapclouser@gmail.com
Julie Walljuliebwall@gmail.com
Memorials:
Larry King, Chairllaking@msn.com
April Clouser, Co-chairapclouser@gmail.com
Patricia Hippshawes-hipps@att.net
Greg Foustgfoust@asburyonline.org